Mission & Vision
Board of Trustees
Corporate Members
Stroke Support Group
Related Links
Stroke Journals
Contact Us
Educational Materials
3 LAFFS video
COBRA folder
SSP ER Flowchart

Click for FREE download  




  Baguio Chapter
President:   Dr. Socorro Sarfati
Vice President:   Dr. John Hiyadan
Secretary:   Dr. Randolf John Fangonilo
Treasurer:   Dr. Jovy Nigos
Board of Directors:   Dr. Jesus Nigos
    Dr. Divina Hernandez
    Dr. Neil Lee Ambasing
    Dr. Noli Quirino
    Jeanne Ocampo
    Ma.Crisitina Baradi
    Israel Gaspar
    Joyce Soriano
    Joselito Datud
    Rachelle Hiyadan
    Krishma Galace
    Rhett Tolentino
    Ronald Martinez
    April Nigos

Stroke What You Must Know

• 16th Annual Convention & 20th Year of SSP

• European Stroke Organisation Conference 2016
Tel   723-0101 loc. 5143
Fax   722-5877
Email   ssp_secretariat@yahoo.com