Mission & Vision
Board of Trustees
Corporate Members
Stroke Support Group
Related Links
Stroke Journals
Contact Us
Educational Materials
3 LAFFS video
COBRA folder
SSP ER Flowchart

Click for FREE download  




  Central Luzon Chapter
President:   Dr. Alberto Cruz
Vice President:   Dr. Wilfredo Calma
Secretary:   Dr. Rosalyn Josefa Papa
Treasurer:   Dr. Florencio Juatco, Jr.
Board of Directors:   Dr. Cecilia Ocampo
    Dr. Ma. Socorro Gracia Rosales
    Dr. Jeremias Bautista
    Dr. Ma.Annette Bautista
    Dr. Orly Deduyo
    Dr. Rene Wilson Veneracion

Stroke What You Must Know

• 16th Annual Convention & 20th Year of SSP

• European Stroke Organisation Conference 2016
Tel   723-0101 loc. 5143
Fax   722-5877
Email   ssp_secretariat@yahoo.com