Mission & Vision
Board of Trustees
Corporate Members
Stroke Support Group
Related Links
Stroke Journals
Contact Us
Educational Materials
3 LAFFS video
COBRA folder
SSP ER Flowchart

Click for FREE download  




  La Union Chapter
President:   Dr. Raymond Espinosa
    Dr. Philip Manuel M. Oliva
Vice President:   Dr. Juvy Asuncion
    Dr. Cheyene Josephine Go-Azarcon
Secretary:   Dr. Mary Grace Fabia
Treasurer:   Dr. Carmie Acasio
Board of Directors:   Dr. Adolfo D. Solis
    Dr. Bimbo Diccion
    Dr. Pollyana Escano
    Dr. Ferdinand Florendo
    Dr. Jude Gonzalves
    Dr. Erik Macaranas
    Dr. Sixto R. Ordoño
    Dr. Arthur Pitarge
Advisers:   Dr. Isabelita Siapno
    Dr. Jennifer Wi

Stroke What You Must Know

• 16th Annual Convention & 20th Year of SSP

• European Stroke Organisation Conference 2016
Tel   723-0101 loc. 5143
Fax   722-5877
Email   ssp_secretariat@yahoo.com