Mission & Vision
Board of Trustees
Corporate Members
Stroke Support Group
Related Links
Stroke Journals
Contact Us
Educational Materials
3 LAFFS video
COBRA folder
SSP ER Flowchart

Click for FREE download  




  Olongapo Chapter
President:   Dr. Arturo Arkoncel
Vice President:   Dr. Winston Salem
Secretary:   Dr. Paulette Pingul
Treasurer:   Dr. Cesar Lim
Board of Directors:   Dr. Mayette Ablang
    Dr. Honebo Del Rosario
    Dr. Cheryll Peralba
    Dr. Orlando Bugarin
    Dr. Claire Irma Bugarin
    Dr. Elsa Apostol
    Dr. Vincent Cornesta
    Dr. Edwin Angeles
    Dr. Albert Ablang
    Dr. Ave Ilaya
    Dr. Elvira Vlerio
    Dr. Cynthia Guevarra

Stroke What You Must Know

• 16th Annual Convention & 20th Year of SSP

• European Stroke Organisation Conference 2016
Tel   723-0101 loc. 5143
Fax   722-5877
Email   ssp_secretariat@yahoo.com