Mission & Vision
Board of Trustees
Corporate Members
Stroke Support Group
Related Links
Stroke Journals
Contact Us
Educational Materials
3 LAFFS video
COBRA folder
SSP ER Flowchart

Click for FREE download  




  Southern Mindanao Chapter
President:   Dr. Orlino Pacioles
Vice President:   Dr. Marcos Ong
Secretary:   Dr. Maria Luisa Santos-Carpio
Asst. Secretary:   Dr. Meldi Anuta
Treasurer:   Dr. Annabelle Lao-Reyes
PRO:   Dr. Dorotheo Floresca
Board of Directors:   Dr. Manolette Guerrero
    Dr. Susan Acosta
    Dr. Alfredo Abundo
    Dr. Ma. Luisa Aportadera
    Dr. Roy Joseph Barcinas
    Dr. Roy Ferrer
    Dr. Rene Elias Lopez
    Dr. Analiza Moscoso
    Ms. Liza Floresca, RN

Stroke What You Must Know

• 16th Annual Convention & 20th Year of SSP

• European Stroke Organisation Conference 2016
Tel   723-0101 loc. 5143
Fax   722-5877
Email   ssp_secretariat@yahoo.com